The Botticelli Angel

  • 15:56 *licking my lips, the crimson so deliciously taken from a most unwilling donor giving me all its living essence* #
  • 15:59 *Its warmth coursing through me as fire through gasoline* Ah délicieuse vie. *smile taking over face as tugs of emotions & rage call to me* #
  • 16:09 *sits hands crossed on lap, leans head on wall enjoying the fluid rage flowing through her & feeding me* @Lady_Celeste1 @Bastiaan_C #
  • 16:24 *chuckles while straightening slack’s cuffs*Oh ma belle always so head strong, so beautifully full of rage & in need of control of a master. #
  • 16:35 Laughing, amused beyond all I expected to be today.Her rage fueled by her independent streak & love for him sparking memories long set aside #
  • 16:39 Oh ma belle the many hours spent to break you of that foolish desire of yours. Have you not yet given in? Should I once again teach you? Or, #
  • 16:41 *Thinks of the OR that would please me most. Taps fingers on knees, most amused while considering all possibilities* #
  • 16:57 *smiles* Or… should I just do him the favor and haunt you with my return? Would that finally submit you to his will? #
  • 17:07 @Lady_Celeste1 {Mon cher are you in need of re-instruction? Should i instruct him on how to better control that lovely rage of yours?} #
  • 17:13 @Lady_Celeste1 *the slight change in your emotions delighting me intensely* #
  • 17:14 @Lestat_L *stagers as fangs drop, smile becoming more sinister* Mon brat, I should have known you would interfere. #
  • 17:24 @Lady_Celeste1 *smiles* {Every time you need me I shall be here mon petite.} @Lestat_L #
  • 17:29 @Lady_Celeste1 I do so love that rage mon petite. Feed me more of it. *tastes lips* @Lestat_L #
  • 17:31 Finally they are learning and becoming one…. *amused* #
  • 17:34 @Lestat_L Ah my brat prince how it pleases me that you have finally found your voice in matters of our Celeste. @Lady_Celeste1 #
  • 17:38 @Lady_Celeste1 *Feeling connection between us close, knowing who’s behind it* @Lestat_L Very un-mannerly of you mon ami we were speaking #
  • 17:44 @Lestat_L For now I will do as you ask but soon you will be coming to request my assistance and strength for her once again. > #
  • 17:45 @Lestat_L *whispers* {Elise} *closes connection* #
  • 17:50 Secrets tant de secrets. You keep too many mon ami and your house of cards is about to fall apart by way of a beautiful red head @Lestat_L #
  • 17:52 *Checking on your condition un-noticed* Ah the lust of blood fills mon belle. Feed mon cher I need you strong for what comes @Elise_Dubois #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Comments are closed.