The Botticelli Angel

  • 20:51 *Enjoying the hurried movements around the estate, laughs* I wonder how long it will take them to come request the information I possess. #
  • 20:58 *Amused reaches out to you* @Elise_Dubois {Bon soir mon petite} #
  • 21:09 @Elise_Dubois {Ah mon petite what kind of coven master would I be if I did not check on my children’s well being. and you are part of this > #
  • 21:11 @Elise_Dubois coven mon petite. You may want to remember this should trouble find you.} . #
  • 21:13 @Elise_Dubois {We do not take lightly to one of us being taken advantage of by outsiders. You may hate me but I will be only a call away.} #
  • 21:24 @Elise_Dubois {You have your freedom child but you will never rid yourself of the ties that link you to this coven.} #
  • 21:26 *Knowing you have not been informed as of yet, considering informing you myself… your anger at the news one I want to enjoy* @Lestat_L #
  • 21:29 @Elise_Dubois {I miss your beautiful face mon pet. *chuckles* Enjoy your evening mon cher and remember my words, they may save you one day.} #
  • 21:30 @Elise_Dubois {Bon nuit} *breaks connection, amused* #
  • 21:35 *laughing heartedly at the response* She is going to be the cause for so much of my amusement. @Lestat_L @Elise_Dubois @David__Talbot_ #
  • 22:32 *ending my walk as the repressing emotions echo through your connection* Ah mon brat what are you denying yourself of now @Lestat_L #
  • 22:42 Nicolas? Memories of Nicolas are plaguing mon brat prince and I am not there to witness it? @Lestat_L #
  • 22:42 *smiles* Another secret he holds from @Aosoth. So many secrets, mon brat. so many….. @Lestat_L #
  • 22:57 maybe it is time I add one more secret. @Lestat_L {Bon soir mon brat, am I disturbing you and your mate} *chuckles* @Aosoth #
  • 23:06 @Lestat_L {Are you going to refuse me as Santiago did when I tried to warn him about your secret escaping?} @SantiagoDkAngel @Elise_Dubois #
  • 23:12 @Aosoth {Bon soir mon brat’s pet. How are you this evening, treating your master well?} @Lestat_L #
  • 23:19 @Lestat_L {she is that important to you? Your secrets seem to be falling open mon ami. This one is more than a pet & the other escapes to > #
  • 23:20 @Lestat_L the states to find her freedom. Interesting non?} #
  • 23:27 @Lestat_L {Your secret is in Saint Louis mon ami. He latest interest flew her out yesterday. Santiago tried but failed to reach her in time} #
  • 23:37 *smiles & settles in bed hearing a phone ringing at the far end of the estate* and so it begins. @David__Talbot_ #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Comments are closed.