The Dark Angel’s Words

The Dark Angel

  • 19:13 <Perched upon a roof eyeing a tasty snack when the voice of @Botticelli_Ange demands I attend> -sends- I am busy Armand what do you want? #
  • 19:22 @Botticelli_Ange -sends- I am not your petite anything. You are already talking so why not tell me now and save me the loss of a good meal. #
  • 19:33 @Botticelli_Ange MERDE! <watches my meal walk off and growls. makes my way down the building sensing you>-sends- I will take that up with(c) #
  • 19:34 @Botticelli_Ange you when I get there. <Moving with vamp speed through Paris> #
  • 19:49 @Botticelli_Ange -sends- Damn you Armand! why did you wait to tell me this?! <Turning and flying at speed(c) @Gabriel_Garnier @Elise_Dubois #
  • 19:51 @Botticelli_Ange towards the airport> @Elise_Dubois -sends- Elise you will stop and return to the coven immediately this instant Mon Chere. #
  • 19:57 @Botticelli_Ange <Growls as I speed through Paris faster than before>-sends- Merde de ange why Armand you will..<growls through the link> #
  • 20:02 @Elise_Dubois -Sends- You will return and we all will discuss your wish to travel Chere, I am almost to the airport and I expect to see you. #
  • 20:09 @Botticelli_Ange -Sends in a roar-Then tell me the information now! You are the one that delays. You Planned this you little fool!!! #
  • 20:18 @Botticelli_Ange -Sends- And you knew <taking in the information speeding through the airport to find the jet taxi-ing>*ROARS* @Elise_Dubois #
  • 20:30 @Gabriel_Garnier @Elise_Dubois <Watches the jet take flight seething at @Botticelli_Ange now the others needed to be told turns & stalks(c) #
  • 20:32 @Botticelli_Ange out of the airport speeding straight back to the coven house> @Elise_Dubois @Gabriel_Garnier @LaurenceMoreau_ #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Comments are closed.