The Botticelli Angel

  • 18:16 listening to "FULL Sonata de Lestat (Franz Joseph Haydn) – How to play Lestat piano FULL :D" ♫ blip.fm/~szgqz #
  • 18:45 Oh the mayhem you are about to cause mon petit Elise. How will mon brat take to his secret being exposed? *chuckles* Ah, how exquisite it is #
  • 18:52 *sits at desk, drumming fingers, amused* Now which should I inform? David, Louis, Santiago or Lestat? Non mon brat would not be as amusing. #
  • 19:03 Ah yes, the fallen of them all shall be the one. I did tell mon brat i would try my hardest to keep her here. *chuckles* @SantiagoDkAngel #
  • 19:06 *amused* @SantiagoDkAngel {Come to me Santiago} @Elise_Dubois #
  • 19:17 @SantiagoDkAngel *grins* {You will enjoy this conversation mon petit. I guarantee it. Now come to me.} #
  • 19:25 @SantiagoDkAngel *enjoying your annoyance* {I do so enjoy it when you are annoyed Santiago but I believe I gave my word to mon brat > #
  • 19:26 @SantiagoDkAngel regarding this matter. *Looks at nails & smiles* I would not be keeping to my word if I did not inform you face to face.} #
  • 19:41 @SantiagoDkAngel *looks up to the clock on the desk, timing your flight speed & the reserved flight plan, smiles.* @Gabriel_Garnier > #
  • 19:43 @SantiagoDkAngel *feigns annoyance* {Santiago, your delay may cause @Lestat_L secret fly out of France. She is at the airport} @Elise_Dubois #
  • 19:45 @SantiagoDkAngel *smiles* {She is headed to the States with her latest friend.} @Gabriel_Garnier @Elise_Dubois #
  • 19:54 @SantiagoDkAngel {I tried to tell you but you refused to join me. Will you refuse the flight information as well?} *thoroughly amused* #
  • 19:58 *Smiles & dangles the letter with the flight information* He may be in need of this eventually. *chuckles* @SantiagoDkAngel @Elise_Dubois #
  • 20:02 @SantiagoDkAngel *taking in your anger as it flows through me* {Moi? Mon cher I tried to inform you & you refused me. *smiles* I will > #
  • 20:03 @SantiagoDkAngel prove my sincerity in my actions, I will share the flight information even after your disrespect of me} *sends information} #
  • 20:04 @SantiagoDkAngel prove my sincerity in my actions, I will share the flight information even after your disrespect of me} *sends information* #
  • 20:11 @SantiagoDkAngel *sends the flight information again* How could I have planned anything, it was her latest conquest that planed this} #
  • 20:13 *to my latest pet* It is not my doing they are not as well informed as I am is it mon petit? Non, they should pay their informants better. #
  • 20:28 *laughs* RT@Lady_Celeste1 @Botticelli_Ange *snickers* Troublemaker ♫ blip.fm/~szm0d #
  • 20:29 *patting my lap, calling my pet to me* Come mon cher all of this excitement has taken a toll on my need for you. *descends fangs* #
  • 20:35 @Elise_Dubois *amused reaches out* {Have a wonderful life mon petite, tis your time to explore the world} @Gabriel_Garnier @SantiagoDkAngel #
  • 20:41 @Elise_Dubois *chuckles* {Mon petite this adventure of yours is cause for much needed entertainment at the coven. Bon voyage et bon nuit} #
  • 20:57 *admiring the throbbing vein as thoughts of mon brat’s reaction when he learns his secret is about to be exposed* Um très exquis mon cher. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Comments are closed.