The Botticelli Angel

  • 22:31 @Lestat_L *your emotions catching my attention, a scent permeating my senses. fangs descending* mon brat is that your demon’s lust I sense? #
  • 22:36 @Lestat_L *licks fangs* she smells delicious mon ami. *laughs and pushes you my interest* @Aosoth #
  • 22:40 @Lestat_L *amused at your annoyance and her growl* Did I catch you at a bad time mon ami? @Aosoth #
  • 22:48 @Lestat_L Oh mon ami, so I did interrupt you and your pet, where you preparing to feed? *chuckles* #
  • 22:53 @Lestat_L *clasps hands drumming fingers* Perhaps I should apologize *amused* and inform her why I interrupted. I am sure she would > #
  • 22:55 @Lestat_L be most understanding when I inform her your little secret is about to reveal itself. What do you think? #
  • 23:00 @Lestat_L *eyes glint with amusement, passing it on to you* Your very well kept secret mon ami, you do remember Elise, do you not? #
  • 23:05 @Lestat_L Mon chér, I have done nothing. She has decided to reveal herself and is about to travel. i believe she has decided on the States. #
  • 23:11 @Lestat_L Ah! you do remember her. Do you believe if I inform the demon she will excuse my disrupting the two of you mon ami? You have > #
  • 23:12 @Lestat_L informed your "mate" of Elise, oui? *sits back, smile broadening as the thought pass between us* #
  • 23:23 @Lestat_L Non, they do not know, you are the first I inform & your demon should know. Don’t they say secrets between mates is not advised? #
  • 23:35 @Lestat_L *smiles* Whatever it takes mon ami? Are you that desperate to keep this secret? *chuckles* #
  • 23:41 @Lestat_L *grins* Send her, I found her scent most *licks fangs as I pull tonight’s pet head back by her hair* intoxicating. I am sure > #
  • 23:43 @Lestat_L her bites are as satisfying. Bon soir mon brat and do consider sending the demon to me. *roars in laughter* #
  • 00:37 *the pull of the sun beckons rest, setting it aside to complete the final contact before my rest* { @David__Talbot_ arise.} #
  • 00:48 @David__Talbot_ *grins* of course I know what time it is, it is why I instructed for you to rise but do not worry I will not keep you long #
  • 00:54 @David__Talbot_ *slight chuckle* mon ami, this cat and mouse game will be of interest to you as much as it is to mon brat, it was he who > #
  • 00:56 @David__Talbot_ requested you be informed first of the mouse that is trying to escape its pretty cage. *amused* #
  • 01:06 @David__Talbot_ *slow wicked grin takes over face* Where she is mon ami? Are you certain she is as you say quite happy? @Lestat_L > #
  • 01:07 @David__Talbot_ *holding that bit of information for later, smiles once more* but non the souris I speak of is Elise. *completely amused* #
  • 01:17 @David__Talbot_ *amused* awake now mon cher? Mon brat’s secret is determined to leave us and travel to the states to explore. @Lestat_L #
  • 01:28 @David__Talbot_ I too have my ways Talamascan or do you forget I always have information at my finger tips. > #
  • 01:29 @David__Talbot_ *smiles* You and mon brat have until next week to convince her to remain here. Rest well mon cher. @Lestat_L #
  • 01:35 *linking fingers and brings them behind head, amused at the slip of information about mon petit imp and the prospect of Elise leaving* #
  • 01:37 So many secrets in such a small amount of time, Oui I am enjoying this gadget called Twitter. *thoroughly enjoying mon pets lips on my body* #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Comments are closed.