The Dark Angel’s Words

This is the TEST shipment you asked for

The Dark Angel

  • 22:59 RT @Gissy_Blood: I would like to announce to our family and friends that @Chase_Blood and I eloped today *smiles* we are married #
  • 14:49 a duplicate from my pocket angrily dialing @Lestat_L roaring at his v/m. I want answers dammit and I want them now. Dialing another number> #
  • 14:48 again and getting his v/m. Growling at the drone of his voice and throwing the phone to the ground. FUCK! Another phone gone. Pulling (c) #
  • 14:48 <My anger burning hot over @Satin_Rain and all that has happened with her now I’m taking it out on prey. Fuck! Calling @David__Talbot_ (c) #
  • 21:19 <growls> Fine. Let’s not wait. I don’t want her in confusion like she was as a child. Make it happen <slams down the phone> @David__Talbot_ #
  • 21:16 @Lestat_L claims she is in need of direction and training. I don’t like this David. Not one bit. <making a fist as I talk> @David__Talbot_ #
  • 21:13 It would seem she’s having a bit of trouble finding balance. @David__Talbot_ #
  • 21:12 our Imp @Satin_Rain has come into some of her power. We all thought as such when she was a child but now… <sighs> (c) @David__Talbot_ #
  • 21:11 @David__Talbot_ I am good. Listen we have a problem. One that involves Mon Imp this time. I spoke with @Lestat_L earlier. It seems (c) #
  • 21:09 @David__Talbot_ David. Santiago. How does this night find you mon ami? <tapping my fingers on the desk> #
  • 21:06 <pacing the room making the call to @David__Talbot_ dialing waiting for him to answer> #
  • 18:57 -done hunting had a quick shower now to sit down call @David__Talbot_ I’ll speak to @Daniel_Molloy_ last. Had he known we all would have- #
  • 17:56 @Lestat_L looking around -send-<Fine. Tell her the same> running fingers once again thru my hair. Worried for @Satin_Rain #
  • 17:47 @Lestat_L <I will contact @David__Talbot_ and the others. Maybe he will be able to help in some manner. Later Lestat> #
  • 17:46 @Lestat_L sits down running fingers through my hair -send-<Fuck, Lestat. As if mon imp hasn’t had enough against her in her young life.> #
  • 17:33 @Lestat_L stops running-send-<Mon Imp? -growls- What is wrong with Satin. You say she’s well. Don’t lie to me Lestat. What’s happened> #
  • 17:20 @Lestat_L out hunting ipod blaring deciding its time to contact a few people -send-<Hey Brat. How’s tricks in your neck of the woods>-grins- #
  • 21:00 RT @Bastiaan_C: NEW YORK, New York it’s a wonderful town… post.ly/gU1w #
  • 18:22 RT FAMILY: pls RT: @Tammyjo__: OOC: Prayers Needed 4 a member of @Jasper_Vampluvr’s family. Please keep her & her family in yr thoughts. #
  • 22:43 RT @Lestat_L The Vampire and the Wolf post.ly/diOC #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Comments are closed.